To watch the most recent message, click Here

 

“The Fab 5 of Knowing Jesus Part 2”
Pastor Steve Eden Sunday September 27, 2020

 

“One At A Time”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday October 4, 2020

 

“The Fab 5 of Knowing Jesus”
Pastor Steve Eden Sunday September 27, 2020

 

“How Do I Know? Part 4”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday September 20, 2020

 

“How Do I Know? Part 3”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday September 13, 2020

 

“How Do I Know? Part 2”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday September 6, 2020

 

“How Do I Know?”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday August 30, 2020

“Purity Part 4”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday August 23, 2020

“Purify Part 3”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday August 16, 2020

“Purify Part 2”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday August 9, 2020

“Purify”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday August 2, 2020

“Can I Get A Witness?”
Pastor Tamien Dysart Sunday July 26, 2020

“Honor’s Reward Part 3”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday July 19, 2020

“Honor’s Reward Part 2”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday July 12, 2020

“Honors Reward”
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday July 5, 2020

“Can You Hear Me Now?” Part 2
Pastor Isaac Schmeling Sunday, June 28, 2020

Can You Hear Me Now?
Pastor Isaac Schmeling Sunday June 21, 2020

Life Of Joy Part 4
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday June 7, 2020

Life Of Joy Part 3
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday May 31, 2020

Life Of Joy Part 2
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday May 24, 2020

Life Of Joy
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday May 17, 2020

Treasure Within The Trial Part 3
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday May 10, 2020

 

 

Treasure Within The Trial Part 2
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday May 3, 2020

 

 

Treasure Within The Trial
Pastor Charlie Dial Sunday April 26, 2020